Metal Clips

DragonForce Livestream with Guitarists Herman Li & Sam Totman 05-27-2020

Watch DragonForce YouTube livestream every Wednesday here! Also streaming Mon - Fri, 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 22:00 CET on https://twitch.tv/hermanli Tips: ...
Seite empfehlen: 
0 Kommentar(e)