Metal Clips

DragonForce Livestream with Guitarists Herman Li & Sam Totman

Watch DragonForce YouTube livestream every Wednesday here! Also streaming Mon - Fri, 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 22:00 CET on Twitch https://twitch.tv/hermanli ...
Seite empfehlen: 
0 Kommentar(e)